Canadian Provinces & Territories
By Sarah Lane
May 28, 2004, 13:45


Topic: Canadian Provinces & Territories

ClassBrain Visitor:

I need help with this The Capitals or the Provinces of these Canada parts they are Yukon territory, north west territories,Saskatchewan,Nunaut Territory, Ontario, New Brunswick, British Columbia and Prince Edward Island.

ClassBrain Response:

Canadian Provinces and Territories . . .

Alberta (Edmonton)

British Columbia (Victoria)

Manitoba (Winnipeg)

New Brunswick (Fredericton)

Newfoundland and Labrador (St. John’s)

Northwest Territories (Yellowknife)

Nova Scotia (Halifax)

Nunavut (Iqaluit)

Ontario (Toronto)

Prince Edward Island (Charlottetown)

Québec (Québec City)

Saskatchewan (Regina)

Yukon (Whitehorse)

Learn more about Canada with the help of Google

© Copyright 2003 by